Fo5Sv7JltGnzxtw91bfu-OT7LLM Punk Goes Pop Volume 5 ~ Tyar Story Music

Monday, November 12, 2012

Punk Goes Pop Volume 5

Track List :
1. Memphis May Fire – “Grenade” (Bruno Mars)
2. Upon This Dawning – “Call Me Maybe” (Carly Rae Jepsen)
3. Mayday Parade (feat. Vic Fuentes of Pierce the Veil) – “Somebody That I Used to Know” (Gotye feat. Kimbra)
4. We Came as Romans – “Glad You Came” (The Wanted)
5. Like Moths to Flames – “Some Nights” (fun.)
6. Breathe Carolina – “Billie Jean” (Michael Jackson)
7. Forever the Sickest Kids – “We Found Love” (Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris)
8. Issues – “Boyfriend” (Justin Bieber)
9. The Maine (feat. Adam Lazzara of Taking Back Sunday) – “Girls Just Want to Have Fun” (Cyndi Lauper)
10. Crown the Empire – “Payphone” (Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. Craig Owens – “Paradise” (Coldplay)
12. The Word Alive – “Mercy” (Kanye West feat. Big Sean, Pusha T, and 2 Chainz)
13. Secrets – “Ass Back Home” (Gym Class Heroes feat. Neon Hitch)

Band:Various artist
Album Release : 2012
Album: Punk Pop volume 5
Size : 90 Mb
My facebook and Twitter
password : tyarstory


Request versi Lossless album di atas gan... thx. :)

Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More